Product update

you are not authorised to use this facility

Update how and what products are displayed. This function works on a copy of the product information, and the live data is only changed when the Update button is clicked. Any unsaved changes are retained between session – to remove all unsaved changed, clict the Reset button.

All products will need at least one category in order to be visible to visitors to the shop.

1